Branch Committee

Branch Committee Contact Details


Chairman: Chris Rogers, tel 01332 880 041 or email: chairman@ambervalley.camra.org.uk

Secretary: Nora Harper, tel 01773 769 215 or email: secretary@ambervalley.camra.org.uk

Membership Secretary: Michael Hickman, email: membership@ambervalley.camra.org.uk

Social Secretary: Trevor Spencer, email: socials@ambervalley.camra.org.uk

Pub Campaigns Coordinator: Chris Perry, email: datacoordinator@ambervalley.camra.org.uk

Clubs Officer: Michael Hickman, email: clubsofficer@ambervalley.camra.org.uk

Treasurer: Chris Rogers, tel 01332 880 041 or email: treasurer@ambervalley.camra.org.uk

Webmaster & Social Media Co-ordinator: Caroline Banks email: webmaster@ambervalley.camra.org.uk