Branch Committee

Branch Committee Contact Details


Chairman: Chris Rogers, tel 01332 880 041 or e-mail: chairman@ambervalley.camra.org.uk

Secretary: Nora Harper, tel 01773 769 215 or e-mail: secretary@ambervalley.camra.org.uk

Membership Secretary: Michael Hickman, e-mail: membership@ambervalley.camra.org.uk

Social Secretary: Jane Wallis, tel 01773 745 966 or e-mail: socials@ambervalley.camra.org.uk 

Pub Campaigns Coordinator: Jock Munro, e-mail: datacoordinator@ambervalley.camra.org.uk

Clubs Officer: Michael Hickman, e-mail: clubsofficer@ambervalley.camra.org.uk

Treasurer: Chris Rogers, tel 01332 880 041 or e-mail: treasurer@ambervalley.camra.org.uk 

Webmaster & Social Media Co-ordinator: Sean Mckeown e-mail: webmaster@ambervalley.camra.org.uk